Apply Online for 33 Teaching Assistant Positions at CCSU Recruitment 2024

Apply Online for 33 Teaching Assistant Positions at CCSU Recruitment 2024: Are you passionate about education and looking for a rewarding career opportunity? Chaudhary Charan Singh University (CCSU) has opened its doors for aspiring individuals by announcing recruitment for the position of Teaching Assistant in Meerut, Uttar Pradesh. This could be your chance to contribute to shaping the future of students while advancing your career in the field of education. Here’s everything you need to know about the CCSU Recruitment 2024:

Teaching Assistant

Vacancy Details:

  • Organization Name: Chaudhary Charan Singh University (CCSU)
  • Post Name: Teaching Assistant
  • Number of Posts: 33
  • Salary: As Per Norms
  • Job Location: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
  • Apply Mode: Online or Offline
  • Official Website:

Eligibility Criteria: Candidates interested in applying for the Teaching Assistant position should meet the following eligibility criteria:

  • Educational Qualification: As per the official notification released by CCSU.

Application Process: Here’s how you can apply for the Teaching Assistant positions at CCSU:

  1. Online Application: Interested and eligible candidates can apply online on the official website starting from 5th February 2024 to 1st March 2024.
  2. Submission of Hard Copy: After completing the online application, applicants need to send the hard copy of the online application form along with relevant self-attested documents to the Registrar, Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut 250004. The last date for submitting the hard copy is 15th March 2024.

Application Fee:

  • For SC/EWS candidates: Rs. 750/-
  • For Others Candidates: Rs. 1000/-
  • Mode of Payment: Online

Important Dates:

  • Start Date to Apply Online: 5th February 2024
  • Last Date to Apply Online: 1st March 2024
  • Last Date for Submission of Hard Copy: 15th March 2024

Important Links:

  • Official Notification PDF:Click Here
  • Apply Online: Click Here
  • Official Website:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top